I never knew.

Whilst on the coarse of arranging my fathers funeral I have come to realize how important insurance is so I have set up a list of the best to help others.

Starting with your life.

Life insurance is very important. What will happen to your loved ones after you pass away?

Click on the above link to see the best life insurance qoutes!

Next would be to take care of your health. Besides you can’t stay alive if you not healthy!

After that you should probably get your car insured. Yes their are road accident claims that will pay you out but these take years. So if you do get into a serious or critical accident you can at least be assured you still have transport.

And then daddy doesn’t have to fix it everytime!

After that if you want to you could insure your home too!

I hope this will help some to at least make preparation for the unforseen future.

